OSU Phenology Garden Network








Rattlesnake Master

Plant Name

Date of
First Bloom

Date of
Full Bloom

Ashtabula: OARDC Ashtabula Research Station    
Butler County: OSU Extension    
Coshocton: Lake Park Coshocton Park District    
Cuyahoga County: Riverside K-8 School    
Cuyahoga: Ben Franklin School    
Erie: Osborn Park    
Fayette: Master Gardener Memorial Garden, Washington Cemetery    
Franklin: Chadwick Arboretum, OSU Campus    
Geauga: Berkshire Schools Board of Education Building    
Greene: Xenia Station    
Hancock: Hancock County Demonstration Gardens    
Huron: Shady Lane Park    
Lake: The Holden Arboretum    
Licking: CTEC Adult Ed P.L.A.N.T. Program    
Licking: Licking County Extension Office    
Licking: The Dawes Arboretum    
Lorain: Willoway Nurseries, Long Road Farm    
Lucas: OSU Extension at Toledo Botanical Garden    
Mahoning: Millcreek Metropark    
Medina County, AI Root    
Morgan County    
Muskingum: Muskingum County Master Gardener PG    
Ottawa: Lake Erie Islands Nature and Wildlife Center    
Pickaway: Monroe Township Community Park Five Points Pike    
Portage: Hiram Biological Field Station    
Richland: OSU Extension Richland County    
Ross: Canal Gardens Camp Sherman    
Stark: OSU Extension Stark County    
Summit: Adell Durbin    
Summit: F.A. Seiberling Nature Realm    
Trumbull: Agricultural and Family Center    
Wayne: Secrest Arboretum OARDC campus